Incoming: The Jacksons, Rush, The Temptations

Categories: Announcements
The Jacksons.jpg

If there will ever be another hologram worth talking about this year, it'll be Michael Jackson on this year's Unity Tour. The Jacksons are hitting the road for their first tour together in nearly 30 years, and even though we're joking about a glowing vision of Michael belting out Ben, the show will still be worth seeing.

The Jackson, Rush, and the Temptations will be bringing the heat this summer with what we are anticipating to be fantastic shows.

The rest of this week's shows after the jump...


America: Saturday, Aug. 11, 8 p.m., $27-$90. Ovations Live! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino, 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, 800-946-4452.

Anybody Killa: With DJ Clay, Tuesday, June 19, 6:30 p.m., $16. The Marquee Theatre, 730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0707.

Blood, Sweat and Tears: Friday, Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $22-$85. Ovations Live! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino, 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, 800-946-4452.

Chris Cagle: Thursday, May 31, 8 p.m., $25. Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, 1065 N. Dobson Road, Mesa, 480-844-8629.

Civet: Sunday, May 27, 7 p.m., $10. The Underground, 105 W. Main St., Mesa, 480-559-5859.

Dead to Me: With Riverboat Gambler, Broadway Calls, Arteries, & Down By Fire, Monday, May 28, 7 p.m., $10. Chasers Bar & Night Club, 8005 E. Roosevelt St., Scottsdale, 480-945-4985.

EDX: Friday, June 1, 10 p.m., $10. Wild Knight, 4405 N. Saddlebag Trail, Scottsdale, 480-213-9500.

The Happy Together Tour: With The Grass Roots, The Buckinghams, The Turtles feat. Flo and Eddie, Gary Puckett and the Union Gap, & Mickey Dolenz, Sunday, July 15, 7 p.m., Price TBA. Ballroom at Radisson Fort McDowell Resort & Casino, 10438 N. Fort McDowell Rd, Fort Mc Dowell, 800-395-7046.

The Jacksons: Wednesday, July 18, 7:30 p.m., $28-$75. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Puscifer: Saturday, June 30, Price TBA. Yavapai College Performing Arts Center,1100 E. Sheldon Ave., Prescott, (928) 776-2100.

Rush: Sunday, Nov. 25, Price TBA. US Airways Center, 201 E. Jefferson St., Phoeinx, 602-379-2000.

Teenage Bottle Rocket: With The Dopamines, Elway and Look Out Look, Saturday, July 28, 7 p.m., $12. Chasers Bar & Night Club, 8005 E. Roosevelt St., Scottsdale, 480-945-4985.

The Temptations: Friday, Oct. 26, 8 p.m., $29-$99. Ovations Live! Showroom at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino, 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, 800-946-4452.

Train: With Mat Kearney, & Andy Grammer, Sunday, Sept. 30, 7 p.m., $35-$62. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Volbeat: With Hellyeah, & Iced Earth, Monday, June 11, 6 p.m., Price TBA. The Marquee Theatre, 730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0707.

Walk the Moon: Wednesday, June 6, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Follow us on Twitter and friend us on Facebook


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Phoenix Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...