Incoming: John Mayer, The Aquabats, Thrice

Categories: Announcements

John Mayer.jpg
​Blues pop lover boy John Mayer is heading west.

He has recently opted for a more mature look, and over the years his attitude has matured too, and it would seem that he's also moved on from saying things like, "My dick is sort of like a white supremacist" and that his relationship with Jessica Simpson was like "sexual napalm."

People don't forget, John.

John Mayer, The Aquabats, Thrice and other artists will be performing for fans throughout the Valley very soon.

The rest of this week's shows after the jump...

The Aquabats: With My Superhero, & GOGO13, Friday, April 27, 6:30 p.m., $18. Nile Theater, 105 W. Main St., Mesa, 480-559-5859.

Big Time Rush: Tuesday, July 17, Price TBA. Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion, 2121 N. 83rd Ave., Phoenix, 602-254-7200.

Dead Meadow: With Strangers Family Band, Sunday, April 22, 9 p.m., $10-$12. The Rogue Bar, 423 N. Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, 480-947-3580.

fun.: Friday, June 1, 7:30 p.m., $22-$24. Mesa Arts Center, 1 E. Main St., Mesa, 480-644-6500.

Grouplove: With Givers, Monday, April 23, 8 p.m., $14-$15. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

The Head and the Heart: With The Moondoggies, Tuesday, June 5, 8 p.m., $20. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Horse Feathers: Monday, May 28, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Eric Hutchinson: Thursday, May 17, 8 p.m., $17-$19. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Hanni El Khatib: With Sundelles, & Black Carl, Thursday, May 10, 7 p.m., $7-$9. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

John Mayer: With Kacey Musgraves, Sunday, May 6, Price TBA. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

James McMurtry: Wednesday, June 13, 8 p.m., $16. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

La Dispute: With Balance and Composure, All Get Out, Sainthood Reps, & The Living Receiver, Monday, April 9, 6:30 p.m., $12. The Underground, 105 W. Main St., Mesa, 480-559-5859.

Pontiak: Thursday, April 12, 8 p.m., $8. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Joe Pug: With Jared Kolesar and the Locals, Wednesday, April 25, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

The Revival Tour 2012: With Chuck Ragan, Tommy Gabel, Cory Branan, & Nathaniel Rateliff, Thursday, April 19, 8:30 p.m., $16-$18. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Split Lip Rayfield: With The Haymarket Squares, Saturday, April 28, 9 p.m., $5. Yucca Tap Room, 29 W. Southern Ave., Tempe, 480-967-4777.

Sugar Blue: Friday, June 8, 9:30 p.m., $12. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Thrice: With Animals As Leaders, Sunday, May 6, 6:30 p.m. The Marquee Theatre, 730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0707.

Follow us on Twitter and friend us on Facebook

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Phoenix Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...