Incoming: Lenny Kravitz, Creed, The Ting Tings

Categories: Announcements

Lenny Kravitz.jpg
Uber-American rock and sex icon ​Lenny Kravitz is going to rock Comerica Theatre patrons to their knees.

Watching Lenny jam would sure beat seeing Scott Stapp any day of the week.

Lenny Kravitz, Creed, The Ting Tings and other artists will be bringing their A-game to the Valley over the next few weeks.

The rest of this week's shows after the jump...


The Ataris: Friday, March 16, 9 p.m., free. Yucca Tap Room, 29 W. Southern Ave., Tempe, 480-967-4777.

Creed: Wednesday, May 9, 7:30 p.m., $38.50-$73. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Fabian: With William Fucking Reed, Prince $$, J. Paul, Bigie, & more, Friday, Feb. 3, 9 p.m., $10. Bar Smith, 130 E. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-229-1265.

Fetish Revolution 12: With Faderhead, Industrial Girl Bike Gang, DJ Dark Mark, & DJ Beautiful John, Saturday, Feb. 11, 8 p.m., $20-$50. The Comedy Spot, 7117 E. 3rd Ave., Scottsdale, 480-945-4422.

Alejandra Guzman: Friday, Feb. 24, 8 p.m., $39-$89. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Imagination Movers: Thursday, March 15, 4 & 7 p.m., $28-$43. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Lenny Kravitz: With Raphael Saadiq, Sunday, Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., $55. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Lagwagon: With Cobra Skulls, & Nothington, Wednesday, March 7, 8 p.m., $18. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Road, Tempe, 480-968-3238.

The Metal Alliance Tour: With Devildriver, The Faceless, Dying Fetus, Job For a Cowboy, & more, Saturday, April 7, 4 p.m., $23.25. The Marquee Theatre, 730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0707.

Curtis Salgado: Thursday, April 26, 8 p.m., $12. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Michelle Shocked: Wednesday, April 11, 8 p.m., $22. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Road, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

The Ting Tings: Tuesday, March 20, 7 p.m., $18. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Road, Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Van Halen: Saturday, June 16, 7:30 p.m., Price TBA. US Airways Center, 201 E. Jefferson St., Phoenix, 602-379-2000.

Tyrone Wells: Wednesday, April 11, 8 p.m., $16-$18. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Follow us on Twitter and friend us on Facebook

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Phoenix Event Tickets
Loading...