Incoming: Flogging Molly, Dr. Dog, Steve Aoki

Categories: Announcements
Flogging Molly.jpg
​Before you know it, it will once again be one of the craziest party days of the year: St. Patrick's Day.

Lucky for us locals, we're blessed with an annual celebration in Tempe Beach Park featuring a performance by Flogging Molly. It's official: they're back for some more luck o' the Irish and another St. Patty's bash.

The rest of this week's shows after the jump...

Dr. Dog: Monday, February 6, 8 p.m., $20. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Flogging Molly: With Inept Hero, Black Bottom Lighters, Halocene, & more, Saturday, March 17, 2 p.m., Price TBA. Tempe Beach Park, 54 W. Rio Salado, Tempe, 480-350-8625.

Peter Frampton: Wednesday, March 7, 7:30 p.m., $45-$60. Ikeda Theater at Mesa Arts Center, 1 E. Main St., Mesa, 480-644-6500.

Katchafire: Tuesday, April 10, 8 p.m., $16-$19. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Cass McCombs: With Frank Fairfield, Thursday, Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Oak Ridge Boys: Friday, Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $35-$45. Celebrity Theatre, 440 N 32nd St., Phoenix, 602-267-0186.

Robert Schwartzman: With The Relationship, Sunday, March 4, 8 p.m., $8-$10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Al Stewart: Friday, March 2, 7 p.m., $37. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

The Stone Foxes: Saturday, March 10, 8:30 p.m., $15. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

The Deadmeat Tour: With Steve Aoki, & Datsik, Thursday, Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $25-$40. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Wednesday 13: With Aiden, Sigma, Modern Day Escape, Evolution of the Kill, & Casket Snatch, Saturday, Jan. 7, 6 p.m., $16. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway, Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Follow us on Twitter and friend us on Facebook
My Voice Nation Help
1 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Phoenix Event Tickets
Loading...