Arizona Culinary Hall of Fame Winners to be Announced Tonight

Categories: Restaurant News


culinary nominees.jpg

The Scottsdale Culinary Festival kicks off tonight not just with a kick-off party, but also with the announcement of the winners of this year's spots in the Arizona Culinary Hall of Fame. The nominees make for quite a power meeting, don't you think?  

Stay tuned throughout the week for Chow Bella's festival coverage.

[In the picture, from left: Front - Julia Baker (Julia Baker Confections), Mark Tarbell (Tarbell's), Tammie Coe (Tammie Coe Cakes), Nobuo Fukuda (Teeter House), Roy Pell (The Phoenician) Back - Lee Hillson (T. Cook's), Chrysa Robertson (Rancho Pinot), Kevin Binkley (Binkley's), Amy Binkley (Binkley's), Tracy Dempsey (Tracy Dempsey Originals), Vincent Guerithault (Vincent on Camelback), Eugenia Theodosopoulos (Essence Bakery Café)]

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

From the Vault